Latest Products https://www.worldhomedecor.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:08:26 +0530 en-us https://www.worldhomedecor.in Iron Tree Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-tree-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-tree-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Vintage Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-vintage-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-vintage-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bike Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bike-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bike-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bird Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bullock Cart Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bullock-cart-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bullock-cart-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Butterfly Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-butterfly-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-butterfly-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Car Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-car-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-car-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Five Musical Doll Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-five-musical-doll-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-five-musical-doll-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Flower Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Horse Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-horse-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-horse-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Krishna Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-krishna-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-krishna-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Leaf and Bird Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaf-and-bird-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaf-and-bird-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Leaves Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaves-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaves-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron LED Ganesha Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-ganesha-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-ganesha-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron LED Peacock Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-peacock-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-peacock-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron LED Ship Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-ship-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-ship-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron LED Tree Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-tree-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-led-tree-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Musician Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-musician-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-musician-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Peacock Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-peacock-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-peacock-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scooter Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-scooter-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-scooter-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Umbrella Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-umbrella-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-umbrella-wall-hanging.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Owl Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-owl-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-owl-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Giraffe Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-giraffe-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-giraffe-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Elephant Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-elephant-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-elephant-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bird Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Car Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-car-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-car-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bird Wall Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bike Wall Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bike-wall-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bike-wall-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bicycle Wall Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bicycle-wall-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bicycle-wall-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Tree Wall Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-tree-wall-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-tree-wall-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Railway Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-railway-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-railway-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Candle Holder https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-candle-holder.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-candle-holder.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Flower Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bird Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Elephant Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-elephant-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-elephant-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ganesha Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-ganesha-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-ganesha-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Leaf Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaf-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-leaf-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Peacock Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-peacock-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-peacock-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wall Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-wall-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-wall-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Handicraft Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-handicraft-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-handicraft-candle-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Bird Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-bird-wall-hanger.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Fish Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-fish-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-fish-wall-hanger.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Owl Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-owl-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-owl-wall-hanger.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Krishna Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-krishna-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-krishna-wall-hanger.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Car Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-car-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-car-wall-hanger.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/designer-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/designer-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/fancy-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/fancy-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/modern-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/modern-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/round-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/round-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrought Iron Wall Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wrought-iron-wall-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wrought-iron-wall-mirror.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrought Iron Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wrought-iron-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wrought-iron-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Iron Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-iron-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-iron-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Iron Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/round-iron-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/round-iron-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Flower Vase https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-flower-vase.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-flower-vase.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Iron Vase https://www.worldhomedecor.in/handicraft-iron-vase.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/handicraft-iron-vase.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sand Timer https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-sand-timer.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-sand-timer.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Horses Wall Hanging With Led https://www.worldhomedecor.in/seven-horses-wall-hanging-with-led.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/seven-horses-wall-hanging-with-led.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Flower Pot Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-pot-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-flower-pot-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cat Flower Pot Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/cat-flower-pot-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/cat-flower-pot-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Rotary Dial Telephone https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-rotary-dial-telephone.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-rotary-dial-telephone.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Retro Dial Telephone https://www.worldhomedecor.in/retro-dial-telephone.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/retro-dial-telephone.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/ceramic-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/ceramic-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/multicolor-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/multicolor-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Brass Folding Binocular https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-brass-folding-binocular.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-brass-folding-binocular.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Traveling Telescope Binoculars Monocular https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-traveling-telescope-binoculars-monocular.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-traveling-telescope-binoculars-monocular.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sand Timer https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-sand-timer.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-sand-timer.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Chair https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-chair.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-chair.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sundial Compass https://www.worldhomedecor.in/sundial-compass.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/sundial-compass.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Walking Stick https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-walking-stick.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-walking-stick.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Pen Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/elephant-pen-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/elephant-pen-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Plant Pot https://www.worldhomedecor.in/metal-plant-pot.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/metal-plant-pot.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Calling Bell https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-calling-bell.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-calling-bell.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Table Watch https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-table-watch.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-table-watch.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden and Brass Sand Timer https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-and-brass-sand-timer.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-and-brass-sand-timer.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Hanging Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/mosaic-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/mosaic-hanging-lamp.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Telescope with Tripod Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-telescope-with-tripod-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-telescope-with-tripod-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Telescope with Tripod stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-telescope-with-tripod-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-telescope-with-tripod-stand.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nautical Leather Brass Telescope https://www.worldhomedecor.in/nautical-leather-brass-telescope.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/nautical-leather-brass-telescope.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walking Stick with Watch https://www.worldhomedecor.in/walking-stick-with-watch.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/walking-stick-with-watch.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Helmet https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-helmet.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-helmet.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Balance Scale https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-balance-scale.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-balance-scale.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Monocular https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-monocular.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/antique-monocular.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vintage Compass https://www.worldhomedecor.in/vintage-compass.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/vintage-compass.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-sculpture.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Table Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-table-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/iron-table-clock.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Iron Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-iron-wall-hanger.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Branch Iron Wall Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/tree-branch-iron-wall-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/tree-branch-iron-wall-clock.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wall Tree Branch Wall Clock   Decorative Candle Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-clock.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-clock.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lamp https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-lamp.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-lamp.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Mirror https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-mirror.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-mirror.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Sculpture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-sculpture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-sculpture.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Vase https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-vase.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-vase.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hanger https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-wall-hanger.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-wall-hanger.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Pot Stand https://www.worldhomedecor.in/flower-pot-stand.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/flower-pot-stand.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telephones https://www.worldhomedecor.in/telephones.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/telephones.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopes And Binoculars https://www.worldhomedecor.in/telescopes-and-binoculars.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/telescopes-and-binoculars.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hanging https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-wall-hanging.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/decorative-wall-hanging.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Furniture https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-furniture.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-furniture.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Timer https://www.worldhomedecor.in/sand-timer.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/sand-timer.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Hour Glass https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-hour-glass.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/wooden-hour-glass.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used as home decoration Brass Collectible German Astrolabe Marine Naical Sextant & Wooden Box Gift https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-collectible-german-astrolabe-marine-naical-sextant-wooden-box-gift.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/brass-collectible-german-astrolabe-marine-naical-sextant-wooden-box-gift.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530    box size :   6" x 5.5" x 2.7" (inch)  brass sextant  : 5.5 inch (13cm x 12cm x 4cm)     Brass Hanging Antique Sand Timer with Compass On Wooden Base Hour Glass Clock https://www.worldhomedecor.in/.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Brass, Type: Hourglass/Sand Timer, Features: Dual Timer, Color: Pink, Brand: Handmade   Binocular https://www.worldhomedecor.in/.htm https://www.worldhomedecor.in/.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530